Our Team

Our team is committed to the customers we serve, strengthening the relationships we have built over the years with our valued customers, manufacturers and each other.

Our strength is your success.


Our Team

HARRY NIESE

Harry Niese

Chairman

Past Chairman of International Sign Association
Past Illinois Association Board Member
Maury ElyAward recipient

TODD NIESE

Todd Niese

President
tniese@midwestsignsupplyco.com

21 years in Sign Industry

JIM MURPHY

Jim Murphy

Sales
jmurphy@midwestsignsupplyco.com

15 years in Sign Industry

DARRELL DAVIS

Darrell Davis

Sales
ddavis@midwestsignsupplyco.com

29 years in Sign Industry

MIKE MILANO

Mike Milano

Sales
mmilano@midwestsignsupplyco.com

45 years in Sign Industry

JIM STEELE

Jim Steele

Sales
jsteele@midwestsignsupplyco.com

21 years in Sign Industry

DAVE HEPBURN

Dave Hepburn

Purchasing
dhepburn@midwestsignsupplyco.com

36 years in Sign Industry

KEVIN MCQUILLEN

Kevin McQuillen

Accounting
kmcquillen@midwestsignsupplyco.com

25 years in Sign Industry

MIKE SERNA

Mike Serna

Customer Service/Bilingual Spanish
mserna@midwestsignsupplyco.com

8 years in Sign Industry

WALLY ZMUDA

Wally Zmuda

Customer Service/Roland Tech.
wzmuda@midwestsignsupplyco.com

20 years in Sign Industry

JENNIFER BERCIER

Jennifer Bercier

Director of Administration
jbercier@midwestsignsupplyco.com

25 years in Sign Industry

pat-hall

Pat Hall

Customer Service & Shipping
phall@midwestsignsupplyco.com

25 years in Sign Industry

Colleen Sullivan

Accounting
csullivan@midwestsignsupplyco.com

19 years in Sign Industry

Oliva Schaul

Customer Service
invoice@midwestsignsupplyco.com

Brad Dedrick

Roland Sales & Service Tech
bdedrick@midwestsignsupplyco.com