Our Team

Our team is committed to the customers we serve, strengthening the relationships we have built over the years with our valued customers, manufacturers and each other.

Our strength is your success.


Our Team

HARRY NIESE

Harry Niese

Chairman

Past Chairman of International Sign Association
Past Illinois Association Board Member
Maury ElyAward recipient

TODD NIESE

Todd Niese

President
tneise@midwestsignsupplyco.com

17 years in Sign Industry

JIM MURPHY

Jim Murphy

Sales
jmurphy@midwestsignsupplyco.com

11 years in Sign Industry

DARRELL DAVIS

Darrell Davis

Sales
ddavis@midwestsignsupplyco.com

25 years in Sign Industry

MIKE MILANO

Mike Milano

Sales
mmilano@midwestsignsupplyco.com

41 years in Sign Industry

JIM STEELE

Jim Steele

Sales
jsteele@midwestsignsupplyco.com

19 years in Sign Industry

DAVE HEPBURN

Dave Hepburn

Purchasing
dhepburn@midwestsignsupplyco.com

32 years in Sign Industry

KEVIN MCQUILLEN

Kevin McQuillen

Accounting
kmcquillen@midwestsignsupply.com

21 years in Sign Industry

MIKE SERNA

Mike Serna

Customer Service/Bilingual Spanish
mserna@midwestsignsupply.com

4 years in Sign Industry

WALLY ZMUDA

Wally Zmuda

Customer Service/Roland Tech.
wzmuda@midwestsignsupplyco.com

16 years in Sign Industry

JENNIFER BERCIER

Jennifer Bercier

Director of Administration
jbercier@midwestsignsupplyco.com

20 years in Sign Industry

pat-hall

Pat Hall

Customer Service & Shipping
phall@midwestsignsupplyco.com

21 years in Sign Industry

Colleen Sullivan

Accounting
csullivan@midwestsignsupplyco.com

14 years in Sign Industry

Kristen Peon

Customer Service
invoice@midwestsignsupplyco.com

4 years in Sign Industry

Brad Dedrick

Roland Sales & Service Tech
bdedrick@midwestsignsupplyco.com